Band: Wolves In The Throne Room
Album: Primordial Arcana
Release Date: August 20th, 2021
Label: Relapse Records

Speaking of the album’s release, the group offered:

“This record marks the dawning of a new era for Wolves in the Throne Room.  We could not be more proud of our work on Primordial Arcana and we cannot wait for our fans to hear it!”


Primordial Arcana track listing:

  1. “Mountain Magick”
  2. “Spirit of Lightning”
  3. “Through Eternal Fields”
  4. “Primal Cham (Gift of Fire)”
  5. “Underworld Aurora”
  6. “Masters of Rain and Storm”
  7. “Eostre”
  8. “Skyclad Passage” (Bonus Track)