Album stream: Satanarchist – First Against The Wall

Satanarchist‘s sophomore studio record Fire Against The Wall is now streaming in its entirety. The album arrives tomorrow, pre-order your copy in advance here.

Fire Against The Wall track listing:

1. “Paradox”
2. “Boil Alive”
3. “Tempest Of Sorrow”
4. “Be At Peace”
5. “Feast”
6. “Unknown”
7. “Triumph”
8. “Lent Is Theft”
9. “Suffer”
10. “Silver Ships Of Andilar”