Album stream: Covey – Class of Cardinal Sin

Band: Covey
Album: Class of Cardinal Sin
Release Date: June 18th, 2021
Label: Rise Records

Class of Cardinal Sin track listing:

  1. “Cut on the Crease”
  2. “1991”
  3. “Why Am I Alive?”
  4. “Four Dollar Sandwich”
  5. “Sam Jam”
  6. “Point Mutation”
  7. “Crooked Spine”
  8. “Local Anesthesia”
  9. “Sound of a Gun”
  10. “Marzipan Pills”