Photo by: Joseph Varley

Official press release:

Tech-death titans Xenobiotic have announced their new EP, Hate Monolith, to be released 2nd September via Unique Leader Records.

The Australian five-piece have also streamed their new single, “Autophagia”, which you can view here:

The band comment:

Hate Monolith is about my discontentment for the state of humanity. When writing for the EP I was going through a lot of anger directed at myself through things I should have changed, but I wanted to lash out at someone other than myself. In my eyes I see humanity as born to kill itself, and it makes me disgusted to be a part of a race I loathe so much.”

Pre-order Hate Monolith here.

Hate Monolith EP track listing:

  1. “Autophagia”
  2. “The Wretched Strive”
  3. “Nether”
  4. “Pathos”
  5. “Sever the Ties”

Xenobiotic are:

Nish Raghavan – guitars
TJ Sinclair – vocals
David Finlay – guitars 
Toby Thomas – bass

%d bloggers like this: