Wolvhammer issue full stream of The Monuments Of Ash & Bone

Band: Wolvhammer
Album: The Monuments Of Ash & Bone
Release Date: May 4th, 2018
Label: Blood Music

Frontman Adam Clemans said of the new record:

“With this record we definitely wanted to harken back to the original sound of the band while still exploring new sounds. I think we achieved what we set out to do. This album has some serious teeth on it.”


  • Blood Music webstore (U.S.)
  • Blood Music webstore (E.U.)
  • The Monuments Of Ash & Bone track listing:

    1. “Eternal Rotting Misery”
    2. “Call Me Death”
    3. “Law Of The Rope”
    4. “Bathed In Moonblood And Wolflight”
    5. “The Failure King”
    6. “Dead Rat Rotting Raven”
    7. “Solace Eclipsed”

    [via Invisible Oranges]