White Arms Of Athena have released the track “Heavy Sleep” of their upcoming self-titled record. The eponymous album is scheduled for release on December 2nd through Prosthetic. It was recorded in GodCity Studio and produced by Kurt Ballou with the aid of Travis Kammeyer, mastering duties were handled by Alan Douches. The track listing for the record can be seen below:

1. Truth, The Greatest Lie Ever Told
2. Heavy Sleep
3. On The Edge
4. Time Is Nothing (Or Maybe Just One Thing)
5. This Transition
6. Manifest; Withdrawal
7. Participating In and Awakening To The Cycle
8. The “I”