War Cloud to release self-titled on Ripple Music, new song “Chopper Wired” streaming

Band: War Cloud
Song: “Chopper Wired”
Album: War Cloud
Release Date: September 8th, 2017
Label: Ripple Music

War Cloud track listing:

1. “Give’r”
2. “Chopper Wired”
3. “Divide And Conquer”
4. “Hurricane”
5. “No Man’s Land”
6. “Red Witch”
7. “Speed Demon”
8. “Vulture City”

War Cloud is:

Alex Wein – Vocals/Guitar
Tony Campos – Guitar
Sean Nishi – Bass
Joaquin Ridgell – Drums