Volumes stream Different Animals in its entirety; release “Finite” video

Volumes have issued a full-album stream of their new record Different Animals, as well as, a music video for the song “Finite”. Different Animals is out now through Fearless Records and available for purchase via MerchNOW and iTunes. Volumes will be on the road this summer with Born Of Osiris, Betraying The Martyrs, and Widowmaker on The New Reign Part II Tour.

Different Animals track listing:

1. “Waves Control”
2. “Finite”
3. “Feels Good”
4. “Disaster Vehicle”
5. “Pieces”
6. “Interlude”
7. “Hope”
8. “Tide’s Change”
9. “On Her Mind”
(feat. Pouya)
10. “Heavy Silence”
11. “Pullin’ Shades”
12. “Left For Dead”