In Search Of Solace recently debuted the music video for a new single title “Deathwish”. The track arrived with news that the group signed with SharpTone Records. Guitarist Nick Pocock commented:

“We are happy to announce our single ‘Deathwish’ is being released via Sharptone Records alongside some of our favorite bands. We admire the label’s consistent quality of work and are excited to see what opportunities unfold going forward. We hope you enjoy ‘Deathwish’ as much as we enjoyed creating it.”

The single is available at this location.

In Search Of Solace is:

Jonny LaDuke – vocals
Nick Pocock – guitar/vocals
Clay Saver – bass
Derek Ludgate – drums