Velvets announce self-titled debut; debut “Honey”

Helsinki rocker duo Velvets have announced the release of their self-titled, full-length debut. The effort is scheduled to arrive on September 24th on The Sign Records. Velvets was recorded and mixed by Sakke Vänttinen at his cottage in Hamina, FI and at the group’s rehearsal space in Helsinki. Mastering was handled by Matias Ahonen at Audiamond.

Velvets have debuted the first single and album-opener of the record. Titled “Honey”, you can listen below and pre-order the album here.

Velvets track listing:

  1. “Honey”
  2. “Never Let You Go”
  3. “Loved By You”
  4. “Electric Ride”
  5. “Hurricane”
  6. “Light of the Night”
  7. “Summer of Love”
  8. “Delusion”