Varials have inked a record deal with Fearless Records. The label will be releasing the Philadelphia metal outfit’s debut record Pain Again on August 11th. A music video for their new single “Anything To Numb” has also premiered and can be heard below. Frontman Travis Tabron said the following of the signing and new song:

“We couldn’t be more stoked for the opportunity to be able to put this record out through Fearless. The team there is fantastic and really gave us a very unique opportunity to do something different with heavy music, and on a much larger scale and we appreciate it so much.

‘Anything To Numb’ touches on a lot of issues that every day people have, so we’re very excited to put ourselves out there and build something special with our fanbase. Absolutely nothing but great things ahead.”

The album will feature guest spots by For The Fallen Dreams’ Chad Ruhlig and Knocked Loose’s Bryan Garris. Physical and digital pre-orders are available here and here, respectively.

Pain Again track listing:

1. “The New Damnation”
2. “God Talk”
(feat. Chad Ruhlig)
3. “Anything To Numb”
4. “E.D.A.”
5. “Colder Brother”
6. “Pain Again”
7. “Abacus”
8. “Empire Of Dirt”
(feat. Bryan Garris)
9. “Deadweather II”
10. “Deliverance”
11. “To Lay In Sin”