Vanish will be releasing their debut EP From Sheep To Wolves on July 21st through their new label-home at Outerloop Records. The group have also premiered an audio stream of their new single “Heaven Sent//Hell Bound”, listen below. Frontman Patrick Hamilton said of it:

“This was the first song written for this EP and has been the one we’ve been most excited to release. It really set the tone for how the rest of the songs were going to be written both musically and conceptually. We think there’s something for everyone on this EP whether it be the music or the meaning behind it, and we’re excited to finally share these songs with everyone. Every song has a unique sound to it, while still sounding appropriate as a complete EP.”

Pre-orders for From Sheep To Wolves are available now through All In Merch.

From Sheep To Wolves EP track listing:

1. “From Sheep To Wolves”
2. “Only In My Head”
3. “Heaven Sent//Hell Bound”
4. “Stromalong Harbod”
5. “Dead”
6. “Paper House”
(feat. Spencer Charnas)