Vale Of Pnath to release new EP Accursed, stream title track

Colorado tech-death outfit Vale Of Pnath will be releasing a new EP titled Accursed on May 17th via Willowtip Records. An audio stream of the effort’s title track is available and can be heard below. You can pre-order it on physical and digital formats via the label’s webstore and the group’s Bandcamp.

Accursed EP track listing:

  1. “Shadow And Agony” (Intro)
  2. “The Darkest Gate”
  3. “Skin Turned Soil”
  4. “Accursed”
  5. “Audient Void”
  6. “Obsidian Realm”
  7. “Spectre Of Bone”