Urn detail new record Iron Will Of Power, share first single “Malignant Strange Vision”

Official press release:

The recently signed Black Steel Worshipers of Urn will release their latest studio album, Iron Will Of Power, on September 20. The track listing and album art can be found below. In conjunction with the announcement, Urn have shared the first single, “Malignant Strange Vision”, which can be heard here:

Urn comment on the track:

“In the darkest hours, when facing all fears and inner demons which drive you to a world beyond, there is no escape. No salvation, no solution but one. What could it be?”

Iron Will of Power can be pre-ordered in various formats at the label’s webstore and Bandcamp.

Iron Will Of Power track listing:

  1. “Downfall of Idols”
  2. “Malignant Strange Vision”
  3. “Funeral Oath”
  4. “Prayers”
  5. “Gates to Hyboria”
  6. “Demonlord”
  7. “Spears of Light”
  8. “Hunted”
  9. “Will to Triumph”