Norwegian black metal outfit Tsjuder have released a new song title “Demonic Supremacy”. They commented on the track offering:

“With ‘Demonic Supremacy’ we are playing old school black metal in the sense of early Bathory and Celtic Frost. This track captures the essence of our roots, while still being black metal as of the year 2015.”

The band’s new album Antiliv is set to hit stores on September 18th through Season Of Mist. Pre-orders can be purchased through the label’s webstore, located here.

Antiliv track listing:

1. “Kaos”
2. “Krater”
3. “Norge”
4. “Djevelens Mesterverk”
5. “Demonic Supremacy”
6. “Slumber with the Worm”
7. “Ved Ferdens Ende”
8. “Antiliv”

Digibox bonus tracks
9. “Kaos”
(rehearsal version)
10. “Slumber with the Worm” (rehearsal version)
11. “Antiliv” (rehearsal version)
12. “Deathcrush” (MAYHEM cover)
13. “Unholy Pagan Fire” (BEHERIT cover)

Tsjuder 1

[via Metal Hammer]

%d bloggers like this: