Band: Trog
Album: Of Vomit Reborn EP
Release Date: July 22nd, 2022
Label: Self-released

The group said of the release:

“It’s finally here! After over a year of constant hard work, we are so excited to finally let Of Vomit Reborn puke all over your earholes. We aimed to outdo our debut in every way we could, from the songwriting, to the production, to the performances, to the album artwork. We went all in, and we believe we succeeded. We’re super proud of these songs and we cannot wait for y’all to hear ‘em! ”


Of Vomit Reborn EP track listing:

  1. “Intro”
  2. “Horrific Irrational Dream Imagery”
  3. “The Mangler”
  4. “Cosmic Parasite”
  5. “Interlude”
  6. “Of Vomit Reborn”