Tricky Lobsters premiere “Tarred Albino” music video

Tricky Lobsters‘s new single “Tarred Albino”, take it in below. It is the second helping of the trio’s upcoming record Worlds Collide, following the premiere of opening number, “Bitter Man’s Fame” (see/hear below). Exile On Mainstream is handling the release of the effort, due June 23rd. Pre-order now by following this link.

Worlds Collide track listing:

1. “Bitter Man’s Fame”
2. “Battlefields”
3. “Big Book”
4. “Tarred Albino”
5. “Black & Blue”
6. “Father & Son”
7. “Dream Diver Pt. I+II”
8. “The Fire”
9. “Needs Must”

[via The Obelisk]