Band: Times of Grace
Song: “Mend You”
Album: Songs of Loss and Separation
Release Date: July 16th, 2021
Label: Roadrunner Records

Vocalist Jesse Leach shared of the song:

‘Mend You’ is that moment when you realize what is broken can no longer be repaired. It’s about being at loss for words in a moment of helplessness. In the same breath the song finishes with a final determination to be steadfast and strong. It’s a story of burning a spiritual and emotional bridge and finding the path that leads to finding a new horizon. Then never turning back…”


Songs of Loss and Separation track listing:

  1. “The Burden of Belief”
  2. “Mend You”
  3. “Rescue”
  4. “Far From Heavenless”
  5. “Bleed Me”
  6. “Medusa”
  7. “Currents”
  8. “To Carry The Weight”
  9. “Cold”
  10. “Forever”