The Word Alive stream new album Violent Noise

Band: The Word Alive
Album: Violent Noise
Release Date: May 4th, 2018
Label: Fearless Records

  • MerchNOW
  • iTunes
  • Violent Noise track listing:

    1. “Red Clouds”
    2. “Why Am I Like This?”
    3. “Stare At The Sun”
    (feat. Danny Worsnop)
    4. “I Fucked Up”
    5. “War Evermore”
    6. “Human”
    (feat. Sincerely Collins)
    7. “I Don’t Mind”
    8. “Real Life”
    9. “Lost In The Dark”
    10. “My Enemy”
    11. “Run Away”
    12. “Lonely”