The White Noise announces new album AM/PM, premiere video for first single “Bite Marks”

Official press release:

Southern California’s The White Noise is thrilled to announce details for their full-length debut album AM/PM, set to release June 23. Produced by Drew Fulk (Motionless In White, Crown The Empire), AM/PM sees the group boldly bob and weave past convention and emerge with an infectious and inimitable body of work representative of their penchant for unpredictability.

Along with the album announcement, The White Noise has shared the first single, “Bite Marks”, with an accompanying music video. The song and video showcase the band’s aggressive rock attitude, while giving fans the first glimpse of AM/PM. Digital and physical pre-orders for AM/PM will be available now at Each pre-order will include an instant download of “Bite Marks”.

Vocalist Shawn Walker says:

“We’ve worked very hard for the past three years on getting this band exactly where we want it to be. ‘Bite Marks’ was actually the third song we ever wrote together, so for the video to finally be coming out is very fulfilling. And to top it off, we will be releasing our first album on our first Vans Warped Tour. It’s going to be a hell of a year.”

The White Noise has a busy summer ahead with Vans Warped Tour 2017. The band will playing the entire tour on the Skullcandy Stage from June 16 through August 6. Dates can be found here.

AM/PM track listing:

1. “Innocent Until Birth”
2. “Bite Marks”
3. “Picture Day”
4. “The Best Songs Are Dead”
5. “I Lost My Mind (In California)”
6. “Rated R… ft. Landon Tewers”
7. “All Drugs Go To Heaven”
8. “Montreal”
9. “24 Hour Revenge Therapy”
10. “Sunspots”