The Sword premiere new song “High Country”

The Sword have debuted the title track of their forthcoming full-length High Country. The effort is set for release on August 21 through Razor & Tie. Pre-orders for the album are live and can be found here.

High Country track listing:

1. “Unicorn Farm”
2. “Empty Temples”
3. “High Country”
4. “Tears Like Diamonds”
5. “Mist and Shadow”
6. “Agartha”
7. “Seriously Mysterious”
8. “Suffer No Fools”
9. “Early Snow”
10. “The Dreamthieves”
11. “Buzzards”
12. “Silver Petals”
13. “Ghost Eye”
14. “Turned To Dust” (bonus track)
15. “The Bees Of Spring” (bonus track)

The Sword 2