The Spirit debut lyric video for new track “The Clouds Of Damnation”

Band: The Spirit
Song: “The Clouds Of Damnation”
Album: Sounds From The Vortex
Release Date: August 10th, 2018
Label: Nuclear Blast

  • All options
  • Sounds From The Vortex track listing:

    1. “Sounds From The Vortex”
    2. “Cosmic Fear”
    3. “The Clouds Of Damnation”
    4. “Cross The Bridge To Eternity”
    5. “Illuminate The Night Sky”
    6. “The Great Mortality”
    7. “Fields Of The Unknown”