The Plot In You release “Take Me Away” music video

A music video for The Plot In You’s new track “Take Me Away”. The song is off the band’s upcoming studio effort Happiness In Self Destruction, which arrives on October 16th through Stay Sick Recordings. Pre-orders are available now through MerchNOW and All In Merch.

Happiness In Self Destruction track listing:

1. “Hole In The Wall”
2. “Dear Old Friend”
3. “Take Me Away”
4. “Runaway”
5. “Pillhead”
6. “Better Vibes”
7. “My Old Ways”
8. “Die Like your Brothers”
9. “Mind Controlled”
10. “Time Changes Everything”
11. “Living Your Dream”
12. “A Song About Myself”
13. “Forgive Me”
14. “Washed Up”
15. “Happiness In Self Destruction”

The Plot In You 2