The Obsessed premiere Sacred album stream, release video for title track

Doom rockers The Obsessed have delivered a stream of their new album Sacred, along with a music video for its title track. The effort is available now through Relapse Records. Copies are available from the label at this location, or the group’s Bandcamp.

Sacred track listing:

1. “Sodden Jackal”
2. “Punk Crusher”
3. “Sacred”
4. “Haywire”
5. “Perseverance Of Futility”
6. “It’s Only Money”
7. “Cold Blood”
8. “Stranger Things”
9. “Razor Wire”
10. “My Daughter My Sons”
11. “Be The Night”
12. “Interlude”

[via Noisey]