The Last Ten Seconds Of Life have released a new track from their upcoming effort Soulless Hymns. The song is titled “North Of Corpus” and can be streamed above. The effort is scheduled for release on January 13th via Density Records.

The track listing and cover art for the release have also been revealed and can be viewed below. Guitarist Wyatt McLaughlin commented on what to expect from the record offering:

“We really feel we honed in on our sound with this album. It has a tenacious heaviness and catchiness that is unlike our previous albums. Sonically and writing wise; it is a powerhouse and we can’t wait to unleash it on the world.”

Soulless Hymns track list:

1 – “As The World Turns Over”
2 – “The Box”
3 – “North Of Corpus”
4 – “Meant To Be Free”
5 – “Guillotine Queen”
6 – “Pain Is Pleasure”
7 – “Ballad of the Butcher”
8 – “Sacrifice (The Prince)”
9 – “Changing Forms”
10 – “Heavy Headed”
11 – “Junkie”
12 – “The Dream Is Dead”