The Bunny The Bear have debuted a new song off their upcoming new record A Liar Wrote This, check out “Lover’s Touch” above. The album hits stores on July 24th through Victory Records. Pre-orders are now live as well can be purchased here.

The band will be appearing on select dates of this summer’s Vans Warped Tour, which you can find here.

A Liar Wrote This track listing:

1. “Vows”
2. “Love,Trust & Compromise”
3. “Curtain Call”
4. “Sick, Sad Eyes”
5. “Empty Hands”
6. “Lover’s Touch”
7. “Oblivion”
8. “It’s Not Always Cold In Buffalo (Revisited)”
9. “Sleep Sequence”
10. “Somewhat Standarts”
11. “Loose Lips”
12. “Dead Leaves”
13. “Motions”

The Bunny The Bear 4