Tetrarch stream new record Freak

Band: Tetrarch
Album: Freak
Release Date: September 28th, 2017

Guitarist Diamond Rowe comments:

“We are so excited to finally release Freak to the world. We have worked so hard on this record for the last year and we are so happy to share it with everyone! We tried a lot of new things on this record and there’s a little something for everyone. Big leaps musically for this band!”


  • TetrarchMusic.com
  • iTunes
  • Amazon
  • Google Play
  • Freak track listing:

    1. “Freak”
    2. “Spit”
    3. “Pull The Trigger”
    4. “Mary”
    5. “Oddity”
    6. “Break The Trend”
    7. “Please Let Me”
    8. “Torn Apart”

    [via Guitar World]