Terror Universal stream new track “Welcome To Hell”

A new masked metal band called Terror Universal has surfaced and features Ill Niño/ex-Soulfly drummer Dave Chavarri and former Machine Head guitarist Ahrue Luster. The band have released a lyric video for their track “Welcome To Hell”, which you can listen to above and download for free here. Aside from wearing masks the band members have also adopted stage names, the lineup is:

Vocals – Rott
Lead Guitars – Diablous
Guitars – Thrax
Drums – Massacre

The band are currently working on an EP titled Reign Of Terror which you can expect next year.

Drummer Massacre spoke of their mission as a band saying:

“We are here to inflict terror and fear upon the masses. Our thirst for blood is eternal,”

Guitarist Diabolous also commented, offering:

“We are TERROR UNIVERSAL. We are everything that you loathe and we are everything that you fear. We have come to take/devour your souls.”