Sworn In announce new album All Smiles, release videos for two new songs

Sworn In will be releasing their third studio album – first for Fearless RecordsAll Smiles on June 30th. The group have released videos for two new tracks off the album, “Make It Hurt” and “Don’t Look At Me”; check them out below. All Smiles is scheduled to hit stores on June 30th, with pre-orders available now at MerchNOW and iTunes. You can catch the band live all summer long on the Vans Warped Tour, get the dates here.

All Smiles track listing:

1. “Make It Hurt”
2. “Don’t Look At Me”
3. “All Smiles”
4. “Helluputmethru”
5. “Mirror Fear”
6. “Puppeteer”
7. “Cry Baby”
8. “The Smiling Knife”
9. “Dread All”
10. “Closer To Me”
11. “Cross My Heart”