Oceano release full stream of new record Revelation

Oceano‘s new record Revelation is streaming online in full. The effort officially hit stores yesterday through Sumerian Records. Copies are available for purchase at SumerianStore.com, iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play.

Revelation track listing:

1. “Dark Prophecy”
2. “Lucid Reality”
3. “Path To Extinction”
4. “The Great Tribulation”
5. “Illusions Unravel”
6. “Majestic 12”
7. “Final Form”
8. “The Event”
9. “Human Harvest”
10. “Revelation”