Sweet Cobra debut “Future Ghosts” music video

Sweet Cobra have a new music video out for their song “Future Ghosts”. The track is off the band’s forthcoming release Earth, which is being released digitally on July 17th and on CD/LP July 24th through Magic Bullet Records. Digital pre-orders are available here, physical pre-orders will arrive shortly.

Earth track listing:

1. “Far Too Temp”
2. “Future Ghosts”
3. “He Tall He”
4. “Complaints”
5. “Flight Risk”
6. “Sunburned Sons”
7. “Repo”
8. “Stiff Fits”
9. “Blue Rose”
10. “Jealous of Drugs”
11. “Old Haunts”
12. “Walls”

Sweet Cobra 3

[via Noisey]