Sunburst 1

Official press release:

Inner Wound Recordings are proud to announce the signing of the progressive metal band Sunburst to the label. Their highly anticipated debut album Fragments of Creation will be released on February 26th 2016 in Europe and North America.

The music video for the song “Dementia” from the album was just released and is available for streaming at YouTube. The video was directed by Bob Katsionis.

The sound of Sunburst can be described as Dream Theater meets Nevermore and Conception and with “Fragments of Creation” they show that they are a force to be reckoned with!

Pre-orders are live now and can be picked up via the label here.

Sunburst are:

Vasilis Georgiou [Black Fate, Innosense] – Vocals
Gus Drax [Biomechanical, Paradox, Black Fate, Suicidal Angels] – Guitars
Kostas Milonas [Blacklegs, N.U.R.V, G.K Group] – Drums
Nick Grey [End Of Innocense, Jailcat] – Bass

Fragments Of Creation track listing:

1. “Out Of The World”
2. “Dementia”
3. “Symbol Of Life”
4. “Reincarnation”
5. “Lullaby”
6. “End Of The Game”
7. “Beyond The Darkest Sun”
8. “Forevermore”
9. “Break The Core”
10. “Remedy Of My Heart”

Sunburst 2