Canadian punks Sumo Cyco debuted the lyric video for their song “Like A Killer” this week. The track is featured on the band’s independently released debut album Lost In Cyco City. Copies of the record can be purchased here.

Lost In Cyco City track listing:

1. “The Ugly”
2. “Go Go Go”
3. “Fighter”
4. “Cry Murder”
5. “Like a Killer”
6. “Fuel My Fire”
7. “We Ride”
8. “Brave”
9. “Get Off”
10. “Crowd Control (Do What We Want)”
11. “My Name is Rock n’ Roll”

Sumo Cyco 3

%d bloggers like this: