SUMAC reveal The Deal details

SUMAC have now detailed their upcoming debut The Deal. Recorded in Seattle with Mell Dettmer producing and Kurt Ballou mixing, the effort is currently scheduled for release on February 3rd through SIGE Records. The track listing for the release has also been revealed and can be found below:

The Deal track list:

1 – “Spectral Gold“
2 – “Thorn In The Lions Paw“
3 – “Hollow King“
4 – “Blight End’s Angel“
5 – “The Deal“
6 – “The Radiance Of Being“

The band have also granted their first interview to Vancouver’s Not Your Scene, check it out here.