Suburban Scum have released a music video for the title track of their upcoming full-length Ultimate Annihilation. The new record is scheduled to hit stores on October 23rd through Closed Casket Activities.

Ultimate Annihilation track listing:

1. “The Beginning Of The End”
2. “Ultimate Annihilation”
3. “Forced Through Fire”
4. “Zero Tolerence”
5. “Love And Hate”
6. “Pain Is Promised”
7. “Ready For War”
8. “Misery Loves Company”
9. “Six Feet Under”
10. “Watch It Burn”
11. “The Calm Before The Storm”
12. “Death Is Destiny”

Suburban Scum 3

%d bloggers like this: