Band: Audiotopsy
Album: The Real Now
Release Date: November 2nd, 2018
Label: Megaforce Records

Guitarist Greg Tribbett said of its release:

“I’m stoked that the record has finally been released today! We put a lot of hard work into this record and I’m very proud of it. Very excited for our fans to hear it! I hope everyone enjoys it as much as we do. Thank you for supporting us.”


  • Amazon
  • iTunes
  • The Real Now track listing:

    1. “War”
    2. “Hologram”
    3. “Panic on the Airwaves”
    4. “Fade Away”
    5. “Hurt Down”
    6. “What Am I?”
    7. “If Only”
    8. “A Death Benefit”

    %d bloggers like this: