Stillbirth premiere lyric video for new single “Psychological Manipulation”

Germany death grind outfit Stillbirth have released a lyric video for their song “Psychological Manipulation”. The song is taken off their upcoming record, Annihilation Of Mankind which will see an August 31st release date on Unique Leader Records. The band issued the following of the track saying:

“After three long years of hard work, we are proud to announce the first single off of Annihilation Of Mankind as well as our first ever lyric video! The song for the video, ‘Psychological Manipulation’, edited by Máriel ML from Spain, is the fourth track out of twelve from our new album, which will be released August 31st by Unique Leader Records. Annihilation Of Mankind is a concept album about the initiation of a world war that ends in a post-apocalyptic nuclear utopia as seen on the killer artwork, done by Aghy R. Purakusuma from Indonesia. Razor-sharp brutal death metal, face-melting blast beats, pounding grooves and pit introducing slam parts are waiting for you! We can’t wait for you all to check this out!”

Physical pre-order bundles for Annihilation Of Mankind are available on IndieMerch.

Annihilation of Mankind track listing:

1. “Fictional Entertainment”
2. “Enemy of the Enemy”
3. “Hypnotized by Lies”
4. “Psychological Manipulation”
5. “Firststrike”
6. “Highest of Malice”
7. “Torturized”
8. “Plague of Warfare”
9. “Torn Apart”
10. “Nuclear Stench”
11. “The Sky Turns Black”
12. “Annihilation of Mankind”

Stillbirth is:

Lukas Swiaczny – Vocals
Dominik “Pumpa” Koenig – Bass, Vocals
Dr. Jan Weidemann – Guitar
Martin Grupe – Drums

[via Decibel Magazine]