Deathcore quintet Spite have delayed the release of their upcoming full-length Dedication to Flesh (Rise) to August 19th. The band issued the following statement regarding the news:

Spite cult, the release date for Dedication to Flesh is moving back to August 19th, 2022. We’ve been working so hard on this album and as much as we’d like to share with you next week, the additional time will give us the chance to do this album the justice we feel it deserves and over the coming weeks you can expect more music, limited merch drops, and music videos starting with the ‘Dedication To Flesh‘ video set for premiere on Monday night at 9pm PST / midnight EST. We have a few other surprises up our sleeves as well… Thanks to everyone for their continued support and we look forward to seeing you on the road soon.”

To date, the band have released three singles off the record: “Made to Please”, “Caved In”, and “Hangman”. Dedication to Flesh is available for pre-order here.

Dedication to Flesh track listing:

  1. “Lord Of The Upside Down”
  2. “Caved In”
  3. “Proper One”
  4. “Made To Please”
  5. “Some Things You Should Know”
  6. “Dedication To Flesh”
  7. “The Most Ugly”
  8. “Fear”
  9. “The Son Of Dawn”
  10. “Sounds For The Descent”
  11. “Hangman”
  12. “Crumble”