Spite have released a music video for their track “Kill Or Be Killed”. The song is taken from the group’s upcoming studio effort Nothing Is Beautiful, which hits stores on July 28th through Stay Sick Recordings. Pre-orders can be picked up via MerchNOW.

Nothing Is Beautiful track listing:

1. “IED”
2. “Drown Me”
3. “Nothing is Beautiful”
4. “Kill Or Be Killed”
5. “AWOL”
6. “The Corner of the Room”
7. “Thy Bidding”
8. “Kingdom of Guts”
9. “Despise”
10. “Self-Destruct”