Earlier this year death/black metal outfit Dark Rites dropped their self-titled album on Sliptrick Records. You can sample the effort with the lyric video for the track “Hall Of The Slain”, as well as, an audio stream of their eponymous single. Links to copies are available after the jump.

Dark Rites track listing:

1. “Dark Rites”
2. “Faces In The Crowd”
3. “Buried Within”
4. “Hall Of The Slain”
5. “Dyatlov”
6. “John Frum”
7. “Bleeding Kansas”
8. “Murder Capital”

Label’s website
Amazon (U.S.)
Amazon (U.K.)
Amazon (ES)
Amazon (FR)

%d bloggers like this: