Heavy psych outfit Slow Season are streaming the album opener of the forthcoming remixed/remastered edition of self-titled debut. Listen to “Heavy” above courtesy of Consequence Of Sound.

The record is slated for release on December 4th through RidingEasy Records complete with new artwork. It will be available on CD, LP, and digital download; pre-orders will be available soon.

Slow Season track listing:

1. “Heavy”
2. “DayGlo Sunrise”
3. “Evil Words”
4. “Deep Forest”
5. “Ruah”
6. “Coco A Gogo”
7. “No Bridge Rag”
8. “Bars & Bars”

Slow Season 1