Sleeping With Sirens detail new album, release video for “Go Go Go”

Sleeping With Sirens have released a new music video for their track “Go, Go, Go”. The track is off the band’s forthcoming release Madness, which the band have announced will hit shelves on March 17th through Epitaph. Numerous pre-order bundles are currently available at this location.

The album cover and track listing have also been released and can be seen below:

Madness track listing:

1. “Kick Me”
2. “Go Go Go”
3. “Gold”
4. “Save Me A Spark”
5. “Fly”
6. “The Strays”
7. “Left Alone”
8. “Better Off Dead”
9. “We Like It Loud”
10. “Heroine”
11. “November”
12. “Madness”
13. “Don’t Say Anything”