Sleep Waker drop “Alias” video; stream Alias in full

Band: Sleep Waker
Song: Alias
Album: Alias
Release Date: June 25th, 2021
Label: UNFD

Drummer Frankie Mish said of the song:

‘Alias’ is the final piece of the album. It’s the culmination of years of work from us, and concepts that have slowly been building since the beginning of the band. We specifically wanted this song to hit all the points on this album and really show the evolution. By the time you get to ‘Distance’, the final song, you’ve come full circle and really feel the journey and full breath of the songs.”

On the video Mish said of the song:

“Our music videos have always had a conceptual B story — even the playthroughs. We hope that now one of the final pieces has been revealed, we’ll be transitioning into a new chapter of Sleep Waker as a whole.”


Alias track listing:

  1. “Alias”
  2. “Skin”
  3. “Strangers”
  4. “Cold Moon”
  5. “Melatonin”
  6. “Insomniac”
  7. “110 Minutes”
  8. “Serenity”
  9. “Synthetic Veins”
  10. “Distance”