SLED (formerly Pinhole Down) premiere new track “Wrong”

SLED (formerly known as Pinhole Down) are streaming a song titled “Wrong”, take it in below. The track is set to appear on the melodic punks’ upcoming record A Better You, which is scheduled to hit stores on September 15th via Bird Attack Records. Pre-orders are now live and can be picked up through Bandcamp.

A Better You track listing:

1. “Numb And Dumb”
2. “Let Go”
3. “Wasting Away”
4. “Feeble Mind”
5. “Recidivist”
6. “Connect The Network”
7. “They Control”
8. “Mono Lake”
9. “Wrong”
10. “Print Shop”