Danish metallers Slægt have premiered a new track titled “Alshinecheri”. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming mini-album Beautiful And Damned, out January 22nd on Iron Bonehead.

Beautiful And Damned track listing:

1. “Move In Chaos”
2. “Alshincheri”
3. “Church Of The Night”
4. “Beautiful And Damned”

Slægt 1

[via CVLT Nation]

%d bloggers like this: