Skeletal Remains release “Seismic Abyss” video

Band: Skeletal Remains
Song: “Seismic Abyss”
Album: Devouring Mortality
Release Date: April 13th, 2018
Label: Century Media Records (worldwide), Dark Descent Records (US, CA, MX)

Vocalist & guitarist Chris Monroy states::

“We would like to present the official music video for the first single off ‘Devouring Mortality’. The song is simply based on the devastation of earthquakes and how unpredictable they can be with SR’s own touch on the topic. The footage from the video was filmed here in Los Angeles. It was our first time doing something like this and we had a lot of fun doing it. I hope you all enjoy it as much as we did!”


  • All options (worldwide)
  • Dark Descent Webstore (US, CA, MX)
  • Bandcamp
  • Devouring Mortality track listing:

    1. “Ripperology”
    2. “Seismic Abyss”
    3. “Catastrophic Retribution”
    4. “Devouring Mortality”
    5. “Torture Labyrinth”
    6. “Grotesque Creation”
    7. “Parasitic Horrors”
    8. “Mortal Decimation”
    9. “Lifeless Manifestation”
    10. “Reanimating Pathogen”
    11. “Internal Detestation”