Sixx:A.M. are getting ready to release their new record and they have just announced the album title, track listing, and cover art for it.

The album is titled Modern Vintage and is currently set for an October 7th release. The first single, “Gotta Get It Right”, will debut next week.

Track list:

1. Stars
2. Gotta Get It Right
3. Relief
4. Get Ya Some
5. Let’s Go
6. Drive
7. Give Me A Love
8. Hyperventilate
9. High On The Music
10. Miracle
11. Before It’s Over