Sinsaenum debut “Ashes” music video

Band: Sinsaenum
Song: “Ashes”
Album: Ashes EP
Release Date: November 10th, 2017
Label: earMUSIC

Bassist Frédéric Leclercq (DragonForce) previously said of the upcoming EP:

Ashes is showing a more mature version of our music, and also an angrier side. A lot angrier. We wanted the production to be rawer. Nothing is polite here. We just want to grab the listeners by the throat and spit our hatred into their face. With this EP, we took things further. The black metal vibe is more present in the three new songs, as are the synths; they reinforce the eerie side of our music. Experimenting with keys and machine is not something we are afraid of. Musical darkness can come in many ways.”


  • iTunes
  • Amazon
  • Ashes EP track listing:

    1. “Ashes”
    2. “Monarch Of Death”
    3. “2099 (Heretics)”
    4. “Degeneration”
    5. “King Of The Desperate Lands”
    6. “Dead Souls”
    (Frédéric Duquesne remix)