Sianvar stream debut album Stay Lost in its entirety

Post-hardcore/experimental outfit Sianvar dropped their debut record Stay Lost yesterday through Black Sawn Records. A full-stream premiered and can be heard below courtesy of Rock Sound. Get your copy now over at MerchNOW.

Stay Lost track listing:

1. “Stay Lost”
2. “Omniphobia”
3. “Anticoagulant”
4. “Psychosis Succumbing”
5. “Foxholes And Deities”
6. “BedRoots”
7. “Coordinate Love”
8. “1100 Days”
9. “Don’t Carry This”
10. “Stay Scared”

Sianvar 2