Shattered Sun stream new record The Evolution Of Anger

Texas metallers Shattered Sun are streaming their sophomore full-length The Evolution Of Anger in its entirety. The album is officially in stores today through Victory Records. Copies are available for purchase from, iTunes, and Amazon.

The Evolution Of Anger track listing:

1. “Keep Your Eyes Shut”
2. “Blame”
3. “Declassified”
4. “Hollow Chains”
5. “Out For Justice”
6. “Die For Nothing”
7. “Burn it Down”
8. “Like Gasoline”
9. “Terminal”
10. “Hope Dies”

[via Terrorizer]